Calendar

2017

MUSIC, POETRY, ARTIST TALKS, AND OTHER PERFORMANCES

Wednesday MAY 10, 7:30pm  ~  Artist Talk with Carlos Gomez

Tuesday JUNE 6, 8:00pm ~  THREE VOICES – Poetry at the PO with Featured Poets: Conrad Byers, Chad Norman, and Gabe Braunstein. Open mic to follow.

Wednesday JUNE 28, 7:30pm ~  Artist Talk with Judith Appleton

Wednesday JULY 26, 7:30pm ~ Artist Talk with Sara McKarney

Friday, JULY 28, 3pm – 4pm ~ Nonesuch Talk:  A Creative Life – The One we were Born to Live, with Lori St.Clair

Tuesday JULY 11, 8:00pm ~   CROWS & OMENS -Poetry at the PO with Featured Poet: Miriam Dunn. Open mic to follow.

Tuesday JULY 25, 8:00pm ~   AT THE DELI -Poetry at the PO with Featured Poet: Richard Dittami. Open mic to follow.

Monday JULY 31, 6:30pm  ~  Artist Talk with Bruce St. Clair

Monday JULY 31, 7:30pm  ~  Artist Talk with Lori St. Clair

Wednesday AUGUST 9, 7:30pm  ~ Artist Talk with Nancy Agati

Wednesday SEPTEMBER 13, 7:30pm  ~ Artist Talk with Brian D. Cohen

 

WORKSHOPS

▪ MAY 13 and MAY 20 from 1pm to 4pm :  Experimental Drawing 1 & 2 with Carlos Gomez. REGISTER NOW…  http://hmsnonesuch.com/experimental-drawing-1-2/

▪ JUNE 4 from 9am to 5pm :  Collage Creation with Rhonda Barrett. REGISTER NOW…   http://hmsnonesuch.com/collage-creation/

▪ JUNE 29 from 1:30pm to 3pm :  Cut & Paste Fun with Judith Appleton. REGISTER NOW…   http://hmsnonesuch.com/cut-paste-fun/

▪ JULY 29 from 11am to 1pm : Plein Air Drawing Excursion / Workshop  with Sara McKarney.  REGISTER NOW… http://hmsnonesuch.com/plein-air-drawing-workshop/

▪ AUGUST 1 from 10:30am to 4:30pm :  Doodle Your Way to Tangling with Lori St. Clair. REGISTER NOW…    http://hmsnonesuch.com/doodle-your-way-to-tangling/

▪ AUGUST 2 from 1pm to 4pm :  A Field Recording Workshop: Exploring the Parrsboro Soundscape with Scott Smallwood. REGISTER NOW… http://hmsnonesuch.com/exploring-the-soundscape-of-parrsboro/

▪ AUGUST 2 & 3 from 6:30pm to 9pm :  Painting Realism in Watercolour with Bruce St. Clair. REGISTER NOW…   http://hmsnonesuch.com/painting-realism-in-watercolour/

▪ SEPTEMBER 16 or 17 from 2pm to 4pm :  Plein Air Watercolour Painting with Brian D. Cohen.  REGISTER NOW…   http://hmsnonesuch.com/plein-air-watercolour-painting/

 

 2016 CALENDAR