Learn

Moonrise at Spencer's Island

UPCOMING ARTS WORKSHOPS

CLICK ON LINKS FOR MORE INFO OR CONSULT THE SUBPAGES UNDER THE LEARN TAB

2017

Experimental Drawing_poster_2   Collage 2017_Barrett_poster2

MAY 13 and MAY 20 from 1pm to 4pm :  Experimental Drawing 1 & 2 with Carlos Gomez. REGISTER NOW…  http://hmsnonesuch.com/experimental-drawing-1-2/

JUNE 4 from 9am to 5pm :  Collage Creation  with Rhonda Barrett. REGISTER NOW…   http://hmsnonesuch.com/collage-creation/

JUNE 29 from 1:30pm to 3pm :  Cut & Paste Fun  with Judith Appleton. REGISTER NOW…   http://hmsnonesuch.com/cut-paste-fun/

JULY 19  Art Under Foot with Kaylaira Lea. REGISTER Here…http://hmsnonesuch.com/art-under-foot/

JULY 23  Creating Your Story through Sound and Movement with Kaylaira Lea

JULY 29 from 11am to 1pm : Plein Air Drawing Excursion  with Sara McKarney.  REGISTER Here… http://hmsnonesuch.com/plein-air-drawing-workshop/

AUGUST 1 from 10:30am to 4:30pm :  Doodle Your Way to Tangling with Lori St. Clair. REGISTER NOW…    http://hmsnonesuch.com/doodle-your-way-to-tangling/

AUGUST 2 from 1pm to 4pm :  A Field Recording WorkshopExploring the Parrsboro Soundscape  with Scott Smallwood. REGISTER NOW… http://hmsnonesuch.com/exploring-the-soundscape-of-parrsboro/

AUGUST 2 & 3 from 6:30pm to 9pm :  Painting Realism in Watercolour  with Bruce St. Clair. REGISTER NOW…   http://hmsnonesuch.com/painting-realism-in-watercolour/

SEPTEMBER 16 or 17 from 2pm to 4pm :  Plein Air Watercolour Painting with Brian D. Cohen.  REGISTER NOW…   http://hmsnonesuch.com/plein-air-watercolour-painting/

 

OTHER WORKSHOPS, SEMINARS, CEREMONIES, et cetera

    • JULY 2017 7am daily – Finding Fluidity through Yoga, with Kaylaira Lea
    • JULY 5  Earth Moving Meditation
    • JULY 9  Medicine Wheel Exploration, a workshop with Kaylaira Lea
    • JULY 9  Fire Ceremony
    • JULY 12  Connecting with your Animal Guide, a workshop with Kaylaira Lea
    • JULY 23  Moon Ceremony
    • JULY 26  Earth Moving Meditation

Cut_and_Paste_WS_Poster   Plein Air_Drawing_McKarney_poster   Doodle_Tangling_poster  Soundscape 2017_smallwood_web

Painting Realism_ST.Clair_poster    W:C_PleinAir_2017_poster_Cohen

PAST WORKSHOPS…http://hmsnonesuch.com/past-workshops/