2016

2016

Nonesuch Poetry Calendar – Summer 2016 - see below for other events

Tuesdays at 8 pm unless otherwise indicated.

  • Tuesday 28 June – Free Fall / Children’s Verse & Nonsense
  • Saturday 2 July – Poetry On Demand – 6pm – 8pm
  • Tuesday 5 July - Julia Heimer Dadds Beebe / A picture is worth 1000 words
  • Tuesday 12  July- Conrad Byers - Salmon Dreams book launch / Punny 
  • Tuesday 19 July - Czandra / Poetry in Motion
  • Tuesday 26 July- Renga Night with Czandra & Brendan Hewitt
  • Tuesday 2 August   Narrative   *
  • Tuesday  9 August Poetic Appropriation  *
  • Tuesday 16  August   Hot Stuff    *
  • Tuesday 23 August   Poetry of Possessions & Material Memories   *
  • Tuesday 30  August   All About Love   *
  • Tuesday 6 September  Concrete Poetry   *
  • Saturday 10 September - THRESHOLDS – a multimedia poetic performance by Oana Avasilichioaei
  • Sunday 11 September - Illegible Voices Perform Illegitimate Texts – A Poetic Lab led by Oana Avasilichioaei

* If you would like to be a Nonesuch Featured Poet, email fun@hmsnonesuch.com

***

 

 

 

 

Recent Posts

  1. WILD PAPER ~ On The Beach & The Wild Paper Pickers 2 Replies
  2. Photos from the 2017 Nonesuch Art of Paper Exhibition in Montreal Comments Off